miley cyrus

HOLLYWOOD – Miley Cyrus has rocked, shocked and cocked the world at the VMAs but now she wants to show her musical maturity with an album of Beatles covers that will explore her amazing musical range. The full track list is after the jump.

1. We Can Twerk it Out
2. With a Little Anal Sex (From My Friends)
3. A Twerking Class Hero (Is Something To Be)
4. Hey Prude (for Will Smith en famille)
5. Twerk and Shout!
6. Please Please Please Please Me
7. Can Buy Me Love
8. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Twerk
9. Norwegian Wood (This Twerk Has Flown)

10. Everybody’s Got Something to Twerk (Except for Me and My Monkey)

11. All You Need Is Twerk

Miley Cyrus Twerks the Beatles is due for release in September 2013.  

(Visited 207 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.