Hollywood glamour couple Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel, today revealed what songs featured on the soundtrack to their recent marriage in the luxurious Borgo Egnazia resort in Southern Italy.

The couple said they spent weeks selecting tunes that represent both the past, present and future of their relationship and they were so pleased with their selections that they have decided to release a compilation album, provisionally titled ‘Now that’s what I call Avarice’, which features the cream of those carefully hand picked tracks.

‘Now that’s what I call Avarice’
  1. Kill the Poor – The Dead Kennedys
  2. Money – Pink Floyd
  3. Money, Money Money – ABBA
  4. I’m too Sexy – Right said Fred
  5. Money in my Pocket – Dennis Brown
  6. Diamonds and Pearls – Price
  7. Free Money – Patti Smith
  8. Money Talks – AC/DC
  9. The Money Will Roll Right in – Nirvana
  10. Luxurious – Gwen Stefani
  11. Life’s been Good – Joe Walsh
  12. It’s all about the Benjamins – Puff Daddy
  13. Rich and getting Richer every day – Rebel MC
  14. Baby you’re a Rich Man – The Beatles
  15. It’s Money that Matters – Randy Newman
  16. For the Love of Money – The O’Jays
  17. Take the Money and Run – Steve Miller Band

The album is due to go on sale this Christmas priced $59.95.
(Visited 17 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.