HOLLYWOOD – Wanting to catch up with Game of Thrones but can’t be bothered watching the show?

Here at the Studio Exec we are providing a complete timeline to all the characters you need to know to enjoy Season Five. In our first guide here’s Daenerys Stormborn of the House Targaryen, the First of Her Name, the Unburnt, Queen of Meereen, Queen of the Andals and the Rhoynar and the First Men, Khaleesi of the Great Grass Sea, Breaker of Chains, and Mother of Dragons played by Emilia Clarke.

Season One

Daenerys is in Essos, gets some dragons.

Season Two

Daenrys is still in Essos, still has dragons.

Season Three

Daenerys, Essos, dragons.

Season Four

Daenerys is in Essos (not Westeros) with dragons.

Season Five

The season opens with Daenerys in Essos with dragons.

For more Game of Thrones CLICK HERE.

(Visited 1,070 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.